Support
Need a hand with Luvvy? Below is how to delete your account and what happens to your data afterwards. For anything else, we are one email away.
Delete your account
In order to delete your Luvvy account you will have to use the "Delete account" button located on the profile page in the Luvvy application.
Once you delete your account we remove your personally identifiable information from Luvvy and any connection between the account you used to log in to Luvvy.
Retained data
After deleting your account we automatically delete your personal information from our database. However we retain the following data:
- Your answers to quizzes and questionnaires
- The results of quizzes and questionnaires based on your answers
- Historical data about your usage of Luvvy features and content
After deleting your account the data that we retain is not linked to you in any way.
Need help with something else?
Email us at contact@relationshiplab.nl and we will get back to you. Our FAQ answers the most common questions, and Contact us has our company details.